516.432.6000

516.432.6000

350 National Blvd, Long Beach, NY 11561

2017 Committees

 
City Liaison Committee
 
Ian Danby - ian@cybernetny.com - 516.410.7494 (Chair)
Phil Beck - philipbeck@outlook.com - 516.835.0008 (BM)
 Jamie Lynch - jmmlynch@aol.com - 347.256.8685 (BM)
  Kelly Sullivan - kellysully2@gmail.com - 516.698.3131 (BM)
Leah Tozer - leah.tozer@evusa.com - 516.860.5784 (BM) 
Brian Berkery - brian@creativevibeadvertising.com - 516.432.5001 

Dinner Dance Committee

Brian Bergman - brian@yourcoverage.com - 516.432.5800 (Chair)
Leah Tozer -  leah.tozer@evusa.com - 516.860.5784 (BM)
Ingrid Dodd - ingrid@longbeachfilm.com
 
Fall Car Show

Jamie Lynch - jmmlynch@aol.com - 347.256.8685 (Chair)
Leo Beloyianis - leobeloyianis@ms.com - 516.889.4044
 
Home Show 
 
Paul Leone - paul@allgoodelectric.net - 917-539-7700 (Chair)
Brian Bergman - brian@yourcoverage.com - 516.432.5800 (BM)
Tara Bono - tbono@empower-solar.com - 516.837.3456
Alan Finchley - alan@nassaucountycraftshows.com - 516 442-6000 (BM)
Jackie Ford - jford@harvestpower.net - 516.972.3830
Gina Mangano - gmmangano@aol.com - 631.495.4150
Greg Naham - info@buildingpermitszoom.com - 516.987.4377
Lenney Peters - lenneyp@harvestpower.net - 516.442.5511

 
Membership Committee

Jamie Lynch - jmmlynch@aol.com - 347.256.8685 (Chair)

Amanda Moore - amanda@wolfandwing.com - 516.442.0536
Brian Berkery - brian@creativevibeadvertising.com - 516.432.5001
 
Merchants Week
 
Jenny Montiglio - Jenny@OohLaLaBoutiques.com (Chair) 
Michael Muratore - roseandeyeinc@aol.com - 516 897-7900
 
 
Networking Events
 
 Ian Danby - ian@cybernetny.com - 516.410.7494 (Chair)
Stephanie Abrams - abrams@friedbergjcc.org - 516.634.4164
Jen Bartko - jenbartko@gmail.com - 516.987-9688
Leo Beloyianis - leobeloyianis@me.com - 516.889.4044
John L Diaz - jde@yourpremierwealth.com- 212.752.4343 ext 229
Jackie Ford - jford@harvestpower.net - 516.972.3830
Garrett Guttenberg - gguttenberg@denismillerinsurance.com - 516.432.9245
Brian Hallinan - bhallinan@denismillerinsurance.com - 516.432.9245
Barbara Ladesou - barbielongbeach@gmail.com - 516.889-0660
Johanna Mathieson - aip4arts@gmail.com - 516.456.9902
Amanda Moore - Amanda@wolfandwing.com - 917.807.6765
Lenney Peters - lenneyp@harvestpower.net - 516.442.5511
Sam Pinto - sampinto43@gmail.com
Dana Sanneman - dana.sanneman@snch.org - 516.377.5360
Kelly Sullivan - kelly.sullivan@edwardjones.com-516.889.4623
Kim Takal - kimkokolb@gmail.com - 973.568.5463
Keri Venti - keri@wolfandwing.com - 516.807.4340
Melanie Wiener - mwiener@abramslaw.com - 718.215.5300 ext.508

 
Pride Festival 2017

Leah Tozer - leah.tozer@evusa.com - 516.860.5784 (Chair)
Ian Danby - ian@cybernetny.com - 516.410.7494 (BM)
Brian Berkery - brian@creativevibeadvertising.com - 516.432.5001  

 
Public Relations/Advertising

Brian Berkery - brian@creativevibeadvertising.com - 516.432.5001
Ian Danby - ian@cybernetny.com - 516.410.7494 (BM)
Alan Finchley - alan@nassaucountycraftshows.com - 516 442-6000 (BM)
Jackie Ford - jford@harvestpower.net - 516.972.3830
Lenney Peters - lenneyp@harvestpower.net - 516.442.5511
Kelly Sullivan - kellysully2@gmail.com - 516.698.3131 (BM)
Leah Tozer - leah.tozer@evusa.com - 516.860.5784 (BM)


Restaurant Week


Matt Hissinger - matthisiger@gmail.com - 516.431.7846
Mark McCarthy - LolasNY@aol.com - 516.442.1090
Alan Finchley - alan@nassaucountycraftshows.com - 516 442-6000 (BM)
 Brian Bergman - brian@yourcoverage.com 516.432.5800 (BM)
Marty Goldenberg - ventur3573@aol.com 516.569.4000 (BM) 

 
  LB Chamber Fairs
 
Jenny Montiglio - Jenny@OohLaLaBoutiques.com (Chair)
Leo Beloyianis - leobeloyianis@me.com - 516.242.5664
Brian Bergman - brian@yourcoverage.com 516.432.5800 (BM)
Brian Berkery - brian@creativevibeadvertising.com - 516.432.5001
Jackie Ford - jford@harvestpower.net - 516.972.3830
Alan Finchley - alan@nassaucountycraftshows.com - 516 442-6000 (BM)
Les Jacobs - lesjacobs99@gmail.com - 646.338.7000  
Jamie Lynch - jmmlynch@aol.com - 347.256.8685 (BM) 
Gina Mangano - gmmangano@aol.com - 516.889.8850
Lenney Peters - lenneyp@harvestpower.net - 516.442.5511

Sustainability Committee

Amanda Moore - amanda@wolfandwing.com - 516.442.0536 (Co-Chair)
Leah Tozer - leah.tozer@evusa.com - 516.860.5784 (Co-Chair)
Fran Adelson - franadelson@aol.com - 516.987.8649 (Chair)
Tara Bono - tbono@empower-solar.com - 516.554.4084
George Povall - george@allourenergy.com
Kelly Sullivan - kellysully2@gmail.com - 516.698.3131 (BM)
Keri Venti - keri@wolfandwing.com - 516.807.4340
 

  Business 2.0
 
Phil Beck - philipbeck@outlook.com - 516.835.0008 (Chair) 
Ian Danby - ian@cybernetny.com - 516.410.7494 (BM)